Project 365: November

November went by in the blink of an eye.  I brought out my camera again and had a lot of fun experimenting with my different lenses.  There are quite a few pictures of the park by our apartment.  We go there so often, it’s basically like a backyard!  We also made it to Lagoa a couple of times to swim and enjoy the sunshine, and I love the memories captured there.  Also you’ll see a couple REALLY cute ones of Sebastian.  As our friend Renato put it, now he has a face!  He’s really getting some personality.  Enjoy, friends, I’m sending you love and warmth!!  I am not missing the cold, not one little bit. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Project 365: November

  1. eldonhay says:

    Great photos, envy the sun ….
    Sebastian coming on, growing up, er, longer.
    Shasta doing something bad – bum rap Grampa and Anne

    Like

Leave a comment