Project 365: October

Hello dear people!  I know it has been an eon since I last posted, and this is due to the lack of internet in our apartment for the last month!  We just got it set up yesterday so now I have some catching up to do.  As I mentioned a while ago, for my Project 365 in October I used the iPod to take photos, just as a bit of a break from my camera.  Using the iPod was a different kind of challenge and I really enjoyed it.  I followed the Photo a Day prompts from Fat Mum Slim, and this month’s theme was neat, using the letters of the alphabet and a few numbers.  So here’s what happened in October… (click on pictures to enter gallery)

5 thoughts on “Project 365: October

  1. Linda S. says:

    Love seeing those pictures. . .gives us more a sense of your life there! I can’t wait to show the kids when they are home from school!

    Like

Leave a Reply

