45/365: “Amore”

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!!  I hope it was filled with love and chocolate and possibly a nap with a dog:

Nikon D300s || 50mm ||ISO 1600 || f 1.8 ||1/1250

Nikon D300s || 50mm ||ISO 1600 || f 1.8 ||1/1250

A very dear amiga of mine gave me this WONDERFUL Valentine’s gift:

Thank you Anelle!  You know the way to my heart!!

Thank you Anelle! You know the way to my heart!!

I had a wonderful day which involved making red velvet cheesecakes(that will only be ready TOMORROW… should’ve thought that one through), visiting with a good friend, watching Catching Fire at the northern lights centre(sooo good!) and spending time with the two handsome men in my life.

I will leave you with this message from Dwight:

dwight-valentines-dayAnd also you should watch this…

 

One thought on “45/365: “Amore”

  1. Agnelle says:

    Happy Valentine’s day amiga! 😊 so glad to see that u had a wonderful day 🙏😊. I love my friends in many ways, all different, because everybody is special and this time I feel so happy for being able to share something with a beautiful person like you 😊 Enjoy them! 🙏

    Like

Leave a comment