Lindsay Land Shop: BIRTHDAY SALE!

Everyone!

On June 15th I’m turning 31.  And to celebrate I’m having a week long sale in my Etsy Shop!  Everything will be 31% off from TODAY (June 12th) until SATURDAY June 18th.  Don’t miss out!

You can get my lovely book of nature photographs, All Things Bright and Beautiful:

all things bright and beautiful book sale

A 2017 Calendar of photos from the Yukon:

Yukon calendar SALE

Or a set of five notecards:

bright and beautiful notecard set SALE

black and white card set SALE

Head on over to Lindsay Land Shop to order!  I would so appreciate your support!  It’s like getting a gift for me and yourself at the same time😉

birthday sale collage 2

Leave a Reply

