THANK YOU!!!

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 10.02.59 PM

I am so pleased to report that we have surpassed my Children’s Album funding goal!!  And it happened in less than a week!  I am blown away by all of the financial support and encouragement I received.  It makes me SO excited to get started on this musical project!

I will post updates here so make sure to check back and see how things are going.  The plan is to start recording as soon as possible.  I can’t wait to make my own arrangements of the songs!  I get to do harmonies… with myself!  It’s going to be SO MUCH FUN!  (I realize I use a lot of exclamation points… I can’t help it!)

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 10.03.37 PM

In case you missed any videos, I’m posting them all here.  Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “THANK YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

