Lindsay’s Favourite Printables

Hey people!  Here are ten of my favourite printables from the world wide web.  Many of these I have already printed out and have displayed in my home, so I know they look good!  I recommend printing them on cardstock.

beatles

index

Screenshot 2016-02-19 at 20.43.19

Here’s a Pinterest board FULL of wonderful printables by Michelle from Elegance and Enchantment.  She sends out a new free printable every week to her email subscribers so be sure to sign up.

Coffee-and-Tea-Printable-Art-Horizontal3-600x403

sparrow

teacups

anchor

fbce68500a8af0885c80fdb66a3632b4

tumblr_mijraxblke1qz7ymyo2_500

valentine4x6

.

2 thoughts on “Lindsay’s Favourite Printables

  1. Vivien Hicks says:

    I admire that you find and share happiness in everything you touch and see. Thanks for brightening my day! Love to all there. Grandma

    Like

Leave a Reply

