jamie and alan grey box wm (5 of 20)

Jamie and Alan

Meet this lovely couple, Jamie and Alan!  Jamie was one of the first friends I made when I arrived in Floripa last year through a Facebook page for “Gringos”!  She is from England, Alan from São Paulo.  The two of them met in Argentina, fell in love and now they reside in a neighbourhood close to ours!  They are both such kind, warm people, and I’m so glad we’ve met and become good friends.

The weather was very questionable for our photo shoot – cold, blustery and a bit rainy, but they did wonderfully, and I hope they are as happy as I am with how the photos turned out!

Conheça esse adorável casal, Jamie e Alan!  Jamie foi uma das primeiras amigas que eu fiz quando cheguei em Floripa no ano passado através de uma página no Facebook para “gringos”!  Ela é da Inglaterra e o Alan de São Paulo. Os dois se conheceram na Argentina, se apaixonaram e agora eles residem em um bairro próximo ao nosso!  Ambos são pessoas queridas e eu estou tão feliz que eu os conheci e nos tornamos bons amigos.

O tempo estava muito questionável para a nossa sessão de fotos – frio, vento e um pouco de chuva, mas mesmo assim eles tiveram uma performance maravilhosa e eu espero que eles ficarão tão felizes quanto eu fiquei com o resultado!

Você está interessado em fazer uma seção de fotos? Fale mais e tire suas dúvidas nos comentários ou por email: lindsay.c.muller@gmail.com.  Olha para meu portfolio aqui.

————————

Are you interested in a photo session?  Contact me in the comments section of this post or send me an email at lindsay.c.muller@gmail.com.  You can see my portfolio here.

 

4 thoughts on “Jamie and Alan

Leave a Reply

