Yay!

CAKE SMASH: Maria Catherine!

Uhul!  Hoje eu fiz o meu primeiro CAKE SMASH no Brasil! Eles são tão divertido. Este pouco, Maria Catherine, não estava interessado em esmagando o bolo… mas as fotos ainda ficou ótimo. Ela é uma personagem tão linda! Sua família vai para a minha igreja e sua mãe e eu às vezes se sentar na parte de trás com nossos bebês juntos. Eles são uma família adorável e eu estou tão feliz que nós temos que fazer isso juntos ! Também foi a minha primeira ensaio de fotos totalmente em Português.😀

———–

Yay!  Today I did my first Cake Smash in Brazil!  They are so fun.  This little one, Maria Catherine, was NOT interested in smashing the cake at all… but the photos still turned out great.  She’s such a little character!  Her family goes to my church and her mom and I sometimes sit at the back with our babies together.  They are a lovely family and I’m so glad we got to do this together!  Also it was my first photo shoot totally in Portuguese… go me!  Click photos to enter slideshow.

Você está interessado em fazer uma seção de fotos? Fale mais e tire suas dúvidas nos comentários ou por email: lindsay.c.muller@gmail.com.  Olha para meu portfolio aqui.

6 thoughts on “CAKE SMASH: Maria Catherine!

  1. eldonhay says:

    Maria Catherine is a lovely child! Thanks for introducing her and her parents to us!
    Congratulations on breaking away from English – such and intriguing alternative…
    Love, and blessings, Grampa and Anne

    Like

  2. Mary says:

    That is so adorable that the adults were trying to make her be messy and the kid was the one being well-behaved and civilized! Lins, I am so impressed and proud of you for your skill in Portuguese, I bet it sounds really beautiful when you speak it.🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

