John Thomas

Newborn babies are the sweetest.  I loved taking these shots of little John Thomas.  Nuni and I met his parents a couple of months ago through friends, and we have really enjoyed getting to know them.  I don’t have a lot of mom friends here yet so it has been lovely talking with John Thomas’ mom, Amy, about the ups and downs of newborns!  I felt honoured to be asked to capture these moments.  I hope you enjoy some new baby cuteness!  Congratulations on your new family member Amy and Thom, he is absolutely precious!

John Thomas blog

John Thomas blog-2 John Thomas blog-4 John Thomas blog-5 John Thomas blog-6 John Thomas blog-7 John Thomas blog-9 John Thomas blog-10 John Thomas blog-11 John Thomas blog-12 John Thomas blog-13

"Mommy!  So many babies!!"

“Mommy! So many babies!!”

John Thomas blog-15

5 thoughts on “John Thomas

  1. eldonhay says:

    Dear Lindsay, Beautiful baby and parents – thanks!
    Also loved Shasta’s precious comment and quizzical countenance!
    Blessings, Grampa and Anne

    Like

  2. Mary says:

    Yes, I wish my hair looked half that nice when I roll out of bed!
    Love Shasta’s expression. Also, the contrast in size — I remember when Shasta was the baby!

    Like

  3. Amy Hughes says:

    I noticed you are not on Facebook anymore. I hope all is well. It makes me sad not to be able to stay in touch with you, Sebastian, Shasta, and Nuni. May I have access to your blog? You really are an inspiration to me with regards to self esteem. I hope to see yall all again one day soon. Hugs!! Until then God Bless!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

