206 – 225/365

Well I have quite a bit of catching up to do.  The last few weeks have been a whirlwind, with the Alaska trip and then getting our house all packed up.  We have officially moved from the Yukon, and currently are in Ontario with my parents for a couple of weeks before making the big move to Brazil!  So I know you’ll excuse my tardiness in posting.  I have been trying to keep up with the pictures – I’ve missed a couple days here and there, but here’s what I have.

One thought on “206 – 225/365

Leave a Reply

