123 – 128/365

It seems this project has evolved from posting daily to posting weekly.  I am okay with that, in fact as long as some photos get posted sometime, I feel successful!

It has been just gorgeous outside the last few days and I have been soaking it up as much as possible.   I LOVE being outside and being in the sunshine!!  The winters are long and cruel here, but they sure make you appreciate spring!

Nuni and I celebrated our fourth anniversary a couple weeks ago and I like to get a picture of us taken every year to put in our anniversary journal.  I’ll have to dig up the others to show you…

Okay, I didn't take this picture, I didn't take any pictures this day actually so this one will have to do!  Thanks to my friend Holly for snapping this gem!

I didn’t take any pictures this day so this one will have to do! Thanks to my friend Holly Edmonds for snapping this gem!

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 320 || f 3

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 320 || f 3

Outhouse in Lower Post:

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 320 || f 2.8

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 320 || f 2.8

My little baby was sick on Wednesday... he's all better now though.

My little baby wasn’t feeling well on Wednesday… he’s all better now though.

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 250 || f 2.8

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 250 || f 2.8

Shasta and I played at the school playground today and he loved it:

Nikon D300s || 92mm || ISO 200 || f 4.5

Nikon D300s || 92mm || ISO 200 || f 4.5

Have a great weekend everyone!  Hug your Mom!

2 thoughts on “123 – 128/365

Leave a Reply

