97/365

I was washing the dishes this afternoon when I felt something bump my leg; it was a chair Shasta was pushing so that he could climb up and play in the sink with me.  After I finished up I took off his shirt and let him splash around – always a very wet and messy affair but he does enjoy it so much.  I put the kettle nearby and started experimenting.  This is my favourite of the 150 or so that I took!  Here he pointed at himself and said “Baby.”

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 800 || f 3 || 1/40

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 800 || f 3 || 1/40

And now, off to bed with my Kindle!  I’m reading “Blindness” and it is soooo good.

2 thoughts on “97/365

Leave a Reply

