67, 68, and 69/365

Hello!  I am alive.  Things have been slightly crazy(I have been making sleep a higher priority) so I’ve been a bit behind on my posting, but I have been taking lots of pictures!  In fact, on Saturday, I got to photograph baby Danica again, now four months old, in her beautiful christening gown:

.

.

Yesterday Shasta discovered the joys of playing in the cushions:

.

I only snapped a few today but this gem was amongst them – look at this little model!  Watch out Calvin Klein!

.

There you go.  See y’all tomorrow.🙂

One thought on “67, 68, and 69/365

Leave a Reply

