37/365: “Shadows”

How I love shadows!  There are so many possibilities!  I drove around a bit trying to find a nice tree shadow but with no luck.  But I am thankful that it was a sunny day.  That definitely made things easier.  I took a cool shadow photo with my iPod the other day.  Check it out on my instagram (down and to the right)

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 320 || f 3.5 || 1/5000

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 320 || f 3.5 || 1/5000

Here’s another:

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 800 || f 5.6 || 1/1000

Nikon D300s || 40mm || ISO 800 || f 5.6 || 1/1000

and one for the Shasta fans:

he loved wearing my Zumba shoes.  He cried when I had to take them off so that I could go and lead a Zumba class.  Poor thing.

he loved wearing my Zumba shoes. He cried when I had to take them off so that I could go and lead a Zumba class. Poor thing.

Just want to say thank you to all who are following my blog.  It makes my photography journey and projects that much more fun.  I am encouraged by every like and comment.

3 thoughts on “37/365: “Shadows”

Leave a Reply

