16/365: ZAMNUNI

Hello everyone!  Today Shasta and I paid Nuni a visit at work so that I could snap a few pics of him on the Zamboni.  I think it’s awesome that my Brazilian husband is a Zamboni driver.  I bet he’d never thought he’d be a Zamboni driver.  It makes me smile.  I think I should send these in with Nuni’s citizenship application.  Should speed things up a bit.  Shasta got to sit on the riding lawnmower as well which he LOVED.  That kid IS my brother, seriously.  Every day I am thinking about things I would like to take pictures of for this project, and this was one on the list.  Check!

.

.

.

.

so handsome :)

so handsome🙂

Thanks Darren for your help!

Thanks Darren for your help!

last stretch.  I've always loved how clean the ice looks after the Zamboni's done its thing.

last stretch. I’ve always loved how clean the ice looks after the Zamboni’s done its thing.

.

.

.

.

3 thoughts on “16/365: ZAMNUNI

Leave a Reply

