15/365

Happy Wednesday.  Tonight as I was getting Shasta ready for bed, I’d picked out some cute bear pyjamas for him to wear, but as soon as I opened the drawer he spotted these ones and said, “Kruck?!”  So I put the bear pjs away.  The child cannot get enough trucks!  I love it though, I love seeing him excited about something.  It is one of the greatest joys I have experienced so far as a parent – seeing my child happy.  We definitely see a lot of unhappy moments too, but I suppose they make the happy moments even sweeter.  I’ll just tell myself that the next time he yells and stomps his feet on the ground.  Hahaha.

.

.

Hey, now I know I just posted a healthy smoothie recipe today.  But in order to have a balanced like you need to have some cookies now and then(or every day).  These are honestly to die for.

Hey, now I know I just posted a healthy smoothie recipe today. But in order to have a balanced life you need to have some cookies now and then(or every day). These are honestly to die for.

Click here for the recipe!

365.jan15 (3 of 3)

One thought on “15/365

Leave a Reply

