9/365

Happy Thursday everyone.  Here are a few images from today.

.

.

I've been waiting a month to see the caribou!  I've seen a few now.  These two were just running like crazy.  I also saw a moose earlier this week but it was on the way to work and still pretty dark so I didn't even think about attempting to get a shot!

I’ve been waiting a month to see the caribou! I’ve seen a few now. These two were just running like crazy. I also saw a moose earlier this week but it was on the way to work and still pretty dark so I didn’t even think about attempting to get a shot!

.

.

another raven pic… I just think they're so great.

another raven pic… I just think they’re so great.

.

I think this little guy’s pretty great too.

2 thoughts on “9/365

Leave a Reply

