2/365

Good day to you all!

His new thing is watching "cwuck" videos.  We are learning all about excavators, backhoes, front end loaders, monster trucks, feller bunchers… you name it!  I didn't even know what these things were a week ago!

His new thing is watching “cwuck” videos. We are learning all about excavators, backhoes, front end loaders, monster trucks, feller bunchers… you name it! He’s just like his Uncle Sandy!

I almost picked this one for today but I actually took it yesterday… I love it though.

I almost picked this one for today but I actually took it yesterday… I love it though.

this isn't a superb picture by any means but I just wanted to show you that I saw Northern Lights last night, and I took this from our bedroom window!

this isn’t a superb picture by any means but I just wanted to show you that I saw Northern Lights last night, and I took this from our bedroom window!

Shasta and Sage having a tea party.  I said to Sage's mom, Lauren, if they get married one day we are going to have a LOT of cute pictures to show at their wedding.

Shasta and Sage having a tea party. I said to Sage’s mom, Lauren, if they get married one day we are going to have a LOT of cute pictures to show at their wedding.

.

.

Leave a Reply

