Another one for the list…

The second part of this video is not relevant to my list! But I do enjoy the animation!

One thought on “Another one for the list…

  1. Eldon Hay says:

    I loved it, left a comment, but I’m not sure it registered Another in that Animex seriies, ‘I’m dreaming of a white Christmas,’ is another favorite. Back to Bob and Doug – I was glad when they got the beer in the tree! Much love, Grampa

    On Mon, Dec 16, 2013 at 3:06 AM, Lindsay Land wrote:

    > Lindsay posted: “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l2oPio60mK4 The second > part of this video is not relevant to my list! But I do enjoy the > animation!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

