Kendra & Family

Today’s shoot was with this gorgeous family!  They were so fun and so easy to work with – I had a great time!  We scoped out lots of different places in Lower Post, where they live, and where I lived for two years.  It’s such a beautiful place, especially right now.  We even found some leaves to play in.  Thanks guys!

.

.

cute little kentyn!  He was the easiest baby to work with ever!

cute little kentyn! He was the easiest baby to work with ever!

.

.

.

.

I love this one!

I love this one!

mom and her boys!

mom and her boys!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

such a sweet family!

such a sweet family!

my fav of the whole session!!

my fav of the whole session!!

2 thoughts on “Kendra & Family

Leave a Reply

