Family Portraits: B&X

Meet Barbara, the other lovely lady who helped with my wedding hair and makeup!  Barbara has a beautiful family and I was so excited to do pictures for them, especially at this beautiful location.  Her sons are adorable.  I wanted to take Cohen home with me, and actually I think he wanted to take me home with him too!  Another time…

.

Beauty.

CUTIES!

CUTIES!

.

.

.

.

.

.

I love this one!

I love this one!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

