Erin

The light in the evenings has been incredible this week, inspiring me to do some golden hour photo shoots.  After posting the idea on facebook I had my new friend Erin volunteer and I am so glad she did.  She’s one of those super fun and entertaining people that leaves you with your cheeks hurting from laughing so much.  By the time we got around to our shoot, the light was fading, but we managed to get some decent pics.  Thanks Erin for being such a good sport and enduring the 5000 mosquitoes attacking you all at once!

isn't this fireweed great?  it's just by my house.  I think I will be going back here soon...

isn’t this fireweed great? it’s just by my house. I think I will be going back here soon…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

