3. Happy

Another great prompt!  I can’t wait to see everyone else’s photos!

I had the privilege today of photographing my friend Noy.  She’s an awesome model and was happy to help me out😉

Ooh, I also made a LC Photography page on Facebook: Like me!🙂 (please, like me, I’m really nice)

.

.

.

.

.

.

Thanks Noy!

Here’s a blast from the past(ish… 2006 in Spain with Lara) that is too funny not to share:

so much happiness.

so much happiness.

Here’s a nice Brazilian song about happiness:

Have a very happy day!🙂

2 thoughts on “3. Happy

  1. Fawn says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog, Lindsay! I tried to search for LC Photography on Facebook and didn’t have much luck because there are at least seven fan pages with that name.😦 Make sure you get a custom URL for your Facebook page and then it’s super-easy to link to. You can send me an e-mail or PM me on Facebook if I can help you with that.😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

