Day 27: Playing

Here’s another theme I love!  I’m a little bit partial to the themes that require/involve portraiture… probably because I live with such fantastic models!

I still haven’t decided which picture I will submit to Fat Mum Slim.  If you have any thoughts, please share in the comments!

.

.

he looks so intense!

he looks so intense, doesn’t he?

so far I am leaning towards this one - Lucy's expression is PRICELESS.

so far I am leaning towards this one – Lucy’s expression is PRICELESS.

such a cutie.

such a cutie.

Nuni took this one.

Nuni took this one.

ta ta for now!

7 thoughts on “Day 27: Playing

Leave a Reply

