Day 28: Looking Back

See that little cutie in the pink sweater?  Oh yeah, that’s me.  It’s probably my favourite “Witto Windsay” photo.  I have a story about this shot: a couple of years ago when we lived in Lower Post, Nuni called out to me excitedly from the kitchen: “Lindsay, come here, quick!”  I rushed over and found him pointing at this picture on the fridge, saying, “Look, it’s an oompa loompa!”

I’m the cutest Oompa Loompa I’ve ever seen.

 

One thought on “Day 28: Looking Back

Leave a Reply

