Day 27: Morning

Mornings are another favourite time of my day!  Shasta wakes up in between 5 and 7am.  If he wakes before 5:30, then I put him (and myself) back to bed for a few hours.  When he wakes up again around 8 or 8:30, he’s always so happy and smiley and I just love it.  I thought I would share a glimpse of that with you.

After he’s fed and changed and whatnot, I can either cuddle with him for a bit or put him in the excer-saucer(a new thing!) and he’s pretty happy for a while.

Also I thought I’d include this picture of Lucy because she’s just so cute.

I love mornings!

Leave a Reply

