beautiful cousins

I had the privilege of doing two photo shoots in the last couple of days.  The first was of Alyssa, a teen who goes to my church, and the second was of Sage, her new baby cousin.  It was so nice to take some portraits again.  I absolutely love doing it – both taking the photos and editing them afterwards.  Both shoots were done with natural lighting, though I used a reflector for the first time with Sage.  I made my own little studio at home in different rooms – it’s good to try out multiple places to see where you get the best light.  I learn a lot with every shoot and I’m excited to be getting some more experience.

Sage and Shasta! Little cuties 🙂

3 thoughts on “beautiful cousins

Leave a Reply

