the belleh

I’m getting pretty huge!!

My friend Bruce took some maternity photos for us this weekend and I thought you might like to see them!

In June I think I’ll write a little summary of my pregnancy thoughts.  I have to stay in Whitehorse for two weeks prior to the due date, so I’ll have tons of time(unless of course the baby decides to come early, which would be FINE with me!).

I am still doing well – I’ve had an awesome pregnancy – but this dude is getting heavy and my back doesn’t like it too much!   I’ve found though if I move around or arch my back as much as I can, stretching my belly, it relieves the pain.  So that’s good.

Anyways, here are some more photos!

4 thoughts on “the belleh

  1. Allie says:

    Linz, it’s true! you & your growing family look radiant & joyful… such sweet photos! Thanks for posting them, and to Bruce for capturing these wonderful pics. Missing you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

