Goodreads

Have you heard about Goodreads?

I just discovered it today and I’m kind of excited!

I am always looking for a good book to read, but it needs to be a page turner right from the beginning or I’ll probably lose interest.  I’ve just skimmed the surface of the Goodreads site and what I like so far is that it gives you recommendations based on the books you like.  You can make a list of the books you want to read, have read and are currently reading.  I’m sure there is much more you can do but I’ll let you find out for yourself if you so desire!  Goodreads.com!  Feel free to look me up(search for Luni Mulsky) and see the page-turners I’ve read. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Goodreads

  1. Olivia's Opinions says:

    I love Goodreads! I specifically love their quotes section, and listopia, where everyone votes on books in lists, like The Best Book Ever or Best YA Books! I’ll add you as a friend!:)
    Also, look up their 2012 Reading Challenge Widget. It’s a little late to start, but a great way to track your reading progress!
    🙂 Olivia

    Like

Leave a Reply

