My Beauty Campaign

I’m getting ready for girls’ club tonight.  The topic is “Barbie, Beauty and You.”  There are so many good videos on youtube that promote inner beauty and self esteem, and I can’t wait to show them to the girls!

This is one of the videos I watched:

I just loved it!  I checked out the website: http://mybeautycampaign.com/ and wanted to tell you about it.  Awesome!!  I would love to do something like this with my photography.  I absolutely love doing individual portrait shoots.  If you’re interested, let me know, I’ll do it for free!

my beautiful friend Petro

gorgeous Lara

isn't he a beautiful old man?

Leave a Reply

